'B4 The Tape' new project by The F.A.K.E

The F.A.K.E have announced their latest project for 2019, 'B4 The Tape'. With 9 new songs part of this project and ready to hit the streaming platforms the dynamic duo have spent the past few months cramming it inside the Studio.

But all is worth it as the pair have done it again, within 48 hours they have collected over 20,000 streams on the project.


1. Apollo 13

2. Oceans 13 ft. Yung Sweezi

3. Tahiti

4. Fire ft. Killa

5. KiKi (Interlude)

6. Don't Pretend

7. Violets

8. Bad and Boujee

9. It's a love/hate thing

Available on all platforms.

Connect with The F.A.K.E online:






#Artists #TheFAKE #NewMusic #RhythmicRecordsUK #HipHop #Genres #AvailableNow

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square

Rhythmic Records 

© 2019 Rhythmic Music Group. Subsidiaries include Rhythmic Records UK and Rhythmic Records Management and Production. All rights reserved.  We use cookies to help improve our customer experience.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle